Living with Autism

 
 
Well we had the fund raiser for Stable Spirits today. Slade loved being around all the horses but got a bit overstimulated after a few hours. We ended up having to leave about 1:30. There seemed to be an ok amount of people there, tho I really hoped there would be more. Hopefully alot more showed up  after we left.

On another note, we listed the house for sale yesterday. I sure hope that it sells soon. We really need more space! On top of that we have to find land in Lumberton that we can afford! It's all so expensive... Once the house sales we can start building. Which will take a few months. Gonna be stressful for a while, but it will be so worth it when we have more space. I think that will be so good for Slade!

Love & Prayers,
Angela
Kim
5/10/2010 08:55:29 am

Hey there. How did the fundraiser go? Is he still participating in the olympics this summer? Please let me know the dates, I would love to come..
Love you guys,
Kim

Reply



Leave a Reply.